Contact Us

FREE Mold Advice Hotline

►Join the Mold Victim Rights Association
 
$99 Advertises Your Mold Business in this Directory
 

 USA INSPECTORS CANADA  INSPECTORS ASIA INSPECTORS EUROPE INSPECTORS
MIDDLE EAST INSPECTORS MOLD REMEDIATORS MOLD TRAINING

MOLD PRODUCTS

MOLD INSPECTOR DIRECTORY

MOLD CONTRACTOR DIRECTORY

CANADA MOLD INSPECTOR DIRECTORY

2007  PCI MEMBERS in GOOD STANDING

MOLD TRAINING & CERTIFICATION

ENVIRONMENTAL & MOLD PRODUCTS

MOLD INSPECTION & REMOVAL TIPS

TOXIC MOLD NEWS & INFORMATION

PAYMENT OPTIONS

PRIVACY POLICY

CONTACT INFORMATION

HELPFUL LINK DIRECTORY

~~~ ADVERTISEMENTS ~~~

Do-It-Best-Yourself
Mold Solutions

Phil can help you fix your own property’s mold problems at low-cost, more safely, and better-in- results than what is done by many mold inspectors and mold contractors.  How can Phil help you?

     1. Read Phil’s five plain-English,
mold advice books to master mold inspection, testing, removal, remediation, and prevention for your house, condo, apartment, office,  or workplace.

     2. Buy do-it-yourself, affordable mold test kits, mold lab analysis, video inspection scope, mold cleaner, and mold killer, for the  successful toxic and household mold inspection, mold testing, mold species identification and quantification, mold cleaning, mold removal, and mold remediation to find mold, kill mold, clean mold, and remove mold from your residence or commercial building.

     3. Get FREE mold advice, mold help, and/or answers to your mold questions, by emailing mold expert Phillip Fry at
phil@moldinspector.com. You can also email pictures of your mold problems in jpeg file format as email attachments.

Is your Canadian home or real estate property mold infested? Living or working in a mold infested area can easily cause serious health problems. Have your
Canada home mold inspected by Certified Mold Inspectors & Remediators in Canada.

Sponsor Your Own Private Mold &
Environmental Hygiene Training &
Certification Seminar  for Your Company Employees, Presented 
in Your Own Office!


 You can arrange for Phillip Fry to travel to your company to present his three day long mold and environmental hygiene training and certification  class anywhere in the USA, Canada, Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Europe, Asia, or Australia/NZ  For details, email Phil
 phil@moldinspector.com

 
 

Certified Mold Inspectors,
Certified Mold Remediators,
Certified Mold Contractors,
and Certified Environmental
Hygienists who are in

Good Standing for 2007
.

 

This is an Envirosurf™ Recommended Environmental Website.

Microscopic photo/picture of Mucor mold taken during mold sample analysis by mold expert.

Mucor mold under a microscope taken during mold sample analysis.

Stachybotrys toxic mold growing on and in drywall.

Stachybotrys toxic mold
growing on and in drywall.
[from Case Western Reserve U.]

Helpful Environmental Websites
Caribbean Mold Inspection
Certified Hygienists Directory Certified Mold Inspectors Directory  Condominium Mold Inspection Environmental Hygienist Training  Government Building Mold Inspection Hospital Mold Inspection
Senior Housing Mold Inspection Hotel Mold Inspection
Mold Inspector Training
Mold Inspection
Mold Inspector
Mold Mart
Mold Training And Certification Office Mold Inspection
Public Building Mold Inspection  School Mold Inspection
Store Mold Inspection
Toxic Mold Inspection
Toxic Mold Inspector
Warehouse Mold Inspection
Factory Mould Inspection
San Diego Home Inspection
San Diego Mold Inspection
Los Angeles Mold Inspection
Seattle Mold Inspection
Inspector Del Molde
Mold Training
Mold School
Mold Inspector Training

 

 

Testimonials From Our Graduates!


 “It is my pleasure to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful job you did during the seminars on mold inspection and remediation. The way you conduct your lecture and presentation is a real art and each word (e.g., contract, inspect, look, test, contain, kill, remove, protect, prevent) and printed handout is a lecture by itself. I have no doubt that you have opened a new era for me in the mold testing field.”--- Saifeldin El-Nagerabi, Ph.D in mycology (science of mold) and a professor of mycology at a Canadian University. Dr. El-Nagerabi, now a Certified Mold Inspector, attended Mr. Fry’s 2 day mold training seminar in Windsor, Ontario, Canada, June 16-17, 2007.

      "The mold inspector and remediator course that I received recently from PCI has opened up all kinds of doors for me here in Ontario. There is a major need for qualified people here in Canada. Phil Fry has put on an extremely interesting, interactive course that is so right on for the times. The reference material was so impressive. Phil's knowledge and years of experience make this 2 day classroom study a real joy. Continuing education and support from PCI make this one time financial investment worth every cent. Custom websites are placed strategically so that we will always have  priority listings. Thanks Phil and PCI."---Peter Marion, Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada, July 14, 2007.


    "I wanted to thank Phil Fry for a truly informative mold and environmental hygienist training seminar. The one on one and group interaction rivaled some of the best  training I have ever received. The information was concise, to the point and very detailed. I am pleased to be a member of such a cutting edge group of professionals who truly care about people and doing the job right, thank you again."---James L Smith, Olympia, Washington, July 18, 2007.

    "The best seminar I have ever attended. I plan to send all of my employees to the seminar."---wrote Jane L. Ledbetten, Home Inspector Service, (Shreveport, Louisiana), on her class evaluation form October 18, 2003

“Overall, the training seminar was great. The vibe of honesty was very comforting. The knowledge was detailed along with the texts, materials, etc. Paul & Ryan were great. As an active mold inspector I fee 10 times more confident.”---wrote John Bookes, American Mold Testing Services, LLC (Bronx, New York), on his class evaluation form October 18, 2003

“The overall result of this course was very good because now I have a better understanding of mold inspection and remediation and hopefully this will help my business.”---wrote Chi Ta, (Sicklerville, New Jersey), on his class evaluation form October 18, 2003

“This seminar was very informative and educational in my ability to understand inspection and remediation of mold.”---wrote "Buzz" Camady, Buzzards Quality Design, Inc., Holbrook, Arizona, on his class evaluation form October 18, 2003

“I learned more for my business from this great class. The videos and handouts are great and easy to understand.”---wrote "Buzz" Camady, Buzzards Quality Design, Inc. (Holbrook, Arizonaon his class evaluation form October 18, 2003

“I found Paul Brennan and Ryan McDonald to be very knowledgeable in mold inspections & remediation. They seem to have all the angles covered. I particularly liked the business set-up & marketing ideas. This seminar is the best in the country and will become the industry standard.”---wrote Gerry Browne, Sullivan Floor Service, (Bronx, New York), on his class evaluation form August 14, 2003

“This seminar is a totally positive learning experience. The instructors maintain interest and present the material in a professional manner. The equipment demonstrations are excellent. The hands on training was well done and another good learning experience.”---wrote Warren C. Zalfen, Jr., Capital Home Inspection Services LLC, (Baton Rouge, Louisiana), on his class evaluation form August 14, 2003

“I really learned a lot more than I anticipated. The information was well presented. I will definitely make recommendations to other agencies throughout the Dept. of Justice.”---wrote Glen Roberts, Department of Justice, (Alexandria, Louisiana), on his class evaluation form August 14, 2003

“This seminar will help me on my current job to locate and test mold. I now feel I can test and remediate in a safe manner. This seminar has opened my eyes to the dangers of mold.”---wrote Kevin Rodriguez, BOP, LLC, (Oakdale, Louisiana), on his class evaluation form August 14, 2003

“Very good. Paul and Ryan are both excellent communicators. The hours in class flew by each day. One of the best seminars I have ever attended.”---wrote Marvin Perkins, Safety First, LLC, (Raleigh, North Carolina), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Out of 1-10, I give Paul a 10, I learned how to protect myself and others from a sick home and illness, how to inspect and remove mold, most of all the safety of equipment, products, and do a #1 job.”---wrote Sandria F. Dickerson, (Harvey, Louisiana), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Very good job overall. A little more organized and completion of one thought before going to the next. Would however be easier for the students to follow and take notes from. Very much good information! I’m impressed and will recommend you to others who want to get training.”---wrote Gary Dillman, Sidney Health Center, (Sidney, Montana), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“It was an overall excellent seminar which informed me of all aspects of getting into the mold business. It was exactly what I was looking for in a program.”---wrote Tami Carlson, (Crystal, Minnesota), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Very useful introduction to the industry. Feel as if you can come in knowing nothing and leave feeling relatively proficient.”---wrote Dave Crane, (Lansdale, Pennsylvania), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“This seminar gave a multitude of ideas and suggestions for building a profitable business, as well as the information necessary to start effective mold evaluations.”---wrote Mark R. Howell, Elite Home Restoration LLC, (Peyton, Colorado), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“It provided me with a lot of useful information on how to deal with finding, removing, and preventing mold. As well precautions to take when dealing with it. It was surprisingly interesting to me.”---wrote Jonathan Parfitt, Bowen Property Management, (Lake Oswego, Oregon), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Very informative and provided a great deal of info in a very short period of time. I like the time set aside for questions and answer sessions.”---wrote Wayne L. Keplin, Keplin Construction Services, Inc., (Rolette, North Dakota), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“As a home builder, I came to learn more about the mold industry. The seminar was more geared to starting a company and making money of builders and insurance companies. I learned some testing techniques that I can use when my homeowners have a problem.”---wrote Matt Graves, Drees Custom Homes, (Irving, Texas), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Great information, I think it will be very helpful in my future evaluations of mold and other operations.”---wrote Casey J. Howell, Elite Home Restoration, (Colorado Springs, Colorado), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Very useful! In an area & business of being very analytical, this course training gives me the knowledge and application to do a everyday job. Excellent!”---wrote Mel Shingleton, (Ivins, Utah), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“The information provided was sufficient enough for me to feel confident to pursue inspection work from business, government and private individuals.”---wrote Eric H. Bogda, Identi-Mold, Inc., (Lititz, Pennsylvania), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“I thought it was well put together and does give the person an overall view of the industry. Ryan is very knowledgeable; the facility was more than adequate. Paul was great.”---wrote Cynthia Pfeiffer, Sun Stone Construction, (Kingman, Arizona), on her class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“CMICI is a very informative seminar, useful to both individuals new to the industry and individuals experienced as well.”---wrote Christian E. Brown, (Westchester, Pennsylvania), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“The seminar was good. It gave me a lot of useful information when it comes time to work with mold.”---wrote Waylon Keplin, Keplin Ent., (Rolette, North Dakota), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Good basic introduction to field. Adequately explained problem and approach to solution.”---wrote Joseph B. Greenblan, (Temcula, California), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“It was very interesting class, I learned a lot of information.”---wrote Manuel Borges, Sun Stone Construction LLC, (Kingman, Arizona), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Good. Learned how to test and remove mold.”---wrote James Stewart, JSS Property Prof., (Clearwater, Florida), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Lots, lots, lots of very informative information – overall, great job!”---wrote Mitch Howell, (Peyton, Colorado), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Great information.”---wrote Mary Roberts, (Olympia, Washington), on her class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“I found that the class was extremely interesting, learning new things, techniques, and things not to do.”---wrote Robert J. Kresta, (Canyon Lake, Texas), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Good. Informative.”---wrote Erick Koenig, Ace Tile, (Charlottesville, Virginia), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Good start – overtime more will be learned. I enjoyed the class. Over all – nice people.”---wrote Paglia, 1st Response, (Perrineville, NT), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Since in my capacity at work, I deal with other mold testers on projects we are involved in. I will be more familiar with the correct procedures of the inspectors and remediators.”---wrote Paul D. Hawley, Western Building Professionals, (Phoenix, Arizona), on his class evaluation form July 19, 2003

“Thank you for the opportunity to be a participant in the mold inspector and remediation course presented professionally by you. One of the most important factors in taking the course was that even though it was professionally presented, you took the time to be “real” which helps in the absorbing of information when trying to comprehend and retain considerable amount of data. It was extremely important to me that I completed the course in an expedited manner as there are already several projects awaiting. I did not want to service them until the knowledge was acquired and the proper accreditations secured to ensure my clients that we stand above the rest and delivered only the utmost professionalism and service available on the market today. This is where you came in, along with your knowledgeable staff in preparing me for the fundamentals and intricacies of what is to be expected of a top notch mold inspection and remediation company. The key point is that we are touching people’s health and lives and thus are providing a tremendous service not only to our potential clients but also to the world in general. Through concerned individuals such as yourself, we can make a difference in what the outcome will be even though our efforts will take decades to undo what damage has already been done. The most important element is that we take action now and some of our efforts will be understood short term with the most important results being realized for generations to come. I would like to thank you for your commitment (personal as I have ascertained although nonetheless admirable in your efforts to continue on) to helping share your knowledge and experience in making all of our lives safer and healthier and allowing myself and my company to be part of your exemplary organization.”—emailed Daniel J. Ackwith, Pres./Operating Manager, Certified Mold Specialists, LLC on July 14, 2003.


 

Mold Test Dallas Texas  Mold Inspection Dallas Texas  Houston Toxic Mold Testing  House Mold Testing Texas Tongkat Ali Extract  Stay at EnviroSafe Hotel™  Mold Marines  Ozone Generator Kills Mold  Ozone Odor Control  Ozone Professionals Directory  Ozone Training  Certified Environmental Hygienists  Ozone Kills Bedbugs  Ozone Kills Dust Mites  Carpet Deodorizer  Mold Expert Consultants  Mold Lawyer Visa for USA Immigration   Marriage Matchmaking Service  FREE Mold Advice Hotline  DIY Mold Removal  Do It Yourself Mold Removal  DIY Mold  Mold Victim